Выбрать страницу

FITNESS AT HOME WITH A PERSONALIZED PROGRAMME

Домашний фитнес по индивидуальной программе

FITNESS AT HOME WITH A PERSONALIZED PROGRAMME

Домашний фитнес по индивидуальной программе

WHO NEEDS IT

 

Do I take care of my health?

– This is not a priority.
– I do because regular physical activity helps to strengthen the immune system, handle stress, alleviate nervous tension and have healthy sleep, improve metabolism and blood circulation, develop flexibility, endurance and strength, as well as prevent many chronic diseases.

Is it necessary to look after your appearance?

– I am above conventional beauty standards.
– The way others evaluate me is important for me. It’s not because my self-esteem depends on it, but because I live in society and actively interact with people. I have an idea of the body that I would like to have.

Do I have nothing to do?

– I have absolutely nothing to do, so I go to a gym as a way to entertain myself.
– I have a busy life, and instead of wasting my free time on the trip to the gym and back, I’d rather spend it on something else.

Do I have serious health impairments?

– Unfortunately, I do. That’s why I need special equipment to stay in shape.
– I have no problems with my health. Why would I need a fully equipped gym? Fitness at home is just right.

Am I a professional?

– Yes. I need to work out with heavy weights and focus on each muscle separately. That’s why I need the exercise machines.
– My profession is not related to bodybuilding, and I am not a model.

Am I fine with group workouts?

– I am because we all are the same.
– I have my own personal goals, my own current physical condition, my own time limits. I need my own intensity and frequency of classes. That’s because I want to work out as efficiently as possible. I need a personalized fitness program.

Do I need the most recent and trendy type of work out?

– Of course, the more modern, the better.
– Zen sports, prison fitness, cardio parties, body flex, callanetics, shaping, hard yoga — all of these are nothing more than marketing. In fact, there haven’t been any secrets, new directions or discoveries in fitness for a long time. But there is a lot of information and even more myths.

Do I want to get a body like from a magazine cover?

– Why else would you take care of yourself if not for this?
– My goals are real and achievable. And there are only two ways to have a body from the cover — to have the rarest genetics or to use steroids, growth hormone and peptides.

Am I choosing between fitness and bodybuilding?

– This choice is necessary because fitness only tones the muscles while bodybuilding builds them.
– This is an artificial choice. My appearance consists of muscles and fat, and there is simply nothing else. Therefore, it’s necessary to work on both musclebuilding and fat loss. To do that, it’s required to use the most suitable tools from both bodybuilding and fitness.

Is sport better than fitness?

– Yes, I will go to the Olympic centre to get a sports category.
– I don’t need the perfect movements of boxers, the outstanding strength of weightlifters, the trained endurance of marathon runners, the fantastic flexibility of gymnasts. I need to live a normal life, relieve stress with exercise and have a body that complies with my ideal.

Do I want to achieve quick progress?

– Of course. It would’ve been great to achieve the goal in a month.
– In pursuit of a quick result, you may miss some health-related points (for example, ligaments and joints, spine, heart), so you should not do it.

Is a fit body a result only of working out?

– Of course, what else could it be?
– It is training and nutrition. Moreover, nutrition is as important as training. I am going to change my lifestyle — adjust my diet, and introduce regular physical activity.

Do I have problems with motivation?

– I do, and that’s why I need a supervisor.
– Success is what motivates me. If I see progress, it won’t be difficult for me to work out on my own.

«I take care of my health and appearance, but I have a busy life, which I don’t want to reduce solely to fitness. I have no major health issues, but I am not a bodybuilder, and I am not going to become an athlete or bring myself to a magazine cover perfection through pharmacology. I don’t want instant progress, but I want to make lifestyle changes by adding regular exercise and adjusting my diet. I am independent enough to be motivated by success. I need a comprehensive program to work out at home, tailored to my personality.»

— WELCOME TO SOLOFITNESS

What we offer is more than just working out at home. It’s a new life format that allows you to acquire health and beauty thanks to physical activity and proper nutrition without becoming enslaved by fitness or diets. Be free, work out at home, track what you eat — and we will help you.

Arina Gaidarova

Head, SoloFitness

«I take care of my health and appearance, but I have a busy life, which I don’t want to reduce solely to fitness. I have no major health issues, but I am not a bodybuilder, and I am not going to become an athlete or bring myself to a magazine cover perfection through pharmacology. I don’t want instant progress, but I want to make lifestyle changes by adding regular exercise and adjusting my diet. I am independent enough to be motivated by success. I need a comprehensive program to work out at home, tailored to my personality.»

— WELCOME TO SOLOFITNESS

What we offer is more than just working out at home. It’s a new life format that allows you to acquire health and beauty thanks to physical activity and proper nutrition without becoming enslaved by fitness or diets. Be free, work out at home, track what you eat — and we will help you.

Arina Gaidarova

Head, SoloFitness

HOW IT WORKS

 

  • AN ONLINE MEETINGwhere we discuss your goals, opportunities, state. Together we will determine what you can achieve, in what time frame, and what you need for this.

 

  • We design a PROGRAM, nutritional recommendations and a list of equipment necessary to work out at home.

 

  • Remotely, our trainer TEACHES YOU HOW TO DO THE EXERCISES from your program so you can start practising.

 

  • Record your SUCCESS.

 

  • After TWO MONTHS the story repeats — we update information about your goals, opportunities, state; design a new program, alter your diet and possibly introduce new equipment; we teach you new exercises; you start practising and we record your achievements.

 

  • At some point (usually not earlier than in four months, depending on the initial state and the goals), you can record the result, which means choosing a PERMANENT PROGRAM, that you can stick to for a long time without our participation.

WHAT’S REQUIRED FROM YOU

at our first meeting

Goals

Only you know what you want. We can only help you with the details. For example, «losing weight» doesn’t always mean losing weight, and «gaining muscle» sometimes means losing fat.

 

Time

It’s about how much time you can spend exercising. 15 minutes daily or 1.5 hours twice a week are very different from each other.

 

Body condition

First of all, it implies how ready you are for physical activity, and secondly, whether you have any health restrictions. We do not need a cardiologist’s note or your maximum oxygen demand, but a general understanding of your condition is essential to optimize a program.

People are forced to work out in the formats that are convenient for gyms and group fitness instructors. We believe that the right thing to do is to work differently — to tailor almost everything to the client’s needs: timing, duration, intensity, frequency and variety of activities.

Alexander Kukushkin

analyst, SoloFitness

WHAT’S REQUIRED FROM YOU

at our first meeting

Goals

Only you know what you want. We can only help you with the details. For example, «losing weight» doesn’t always mean losing weight, and «gaining muscle» sometimes means losing fat.

 

Time

It’s about how much time you can spend exercising. 15 minutes daily or 1.5 hours twice a week are very different from each other.

 

Body condition

First of all, it implies how ready you are for physical activity, and secondly, whether you have any health restrictions. We do not need a cardiologist’s note or your maximum oxygen demand, but a general understanding of your condition is essential to optimize a program.

People are forced to work out in the formats that are convenient for gyms and group fitness instructors. We believe that the right thing to do is to work differently — to tailor almost everything to the client’s needs: timing, duration, intensity, frequency and variety of activities.

Alexander Kukushkin

analyst, SoloFitness

OUR EXPERIENCE

 

We have helped different people achieve very different goals. Our clients are teenagers and retirees, although the majority are middle-aged. We work with people and those who have serious limitations, but more often with ordinary people who are relatively healthy. People come to us wishing to lose weight, gain muscle mass, get in shape, but usually — to carry out a body recomposition which means doing all of the abovementioned. Sometimes we are given almost professional tasks, although most people do not strive for ideal form at all. We are proud of our successes, but more importantly, we know the boundaries of our competence — and therefore, we offer you only what really works.

Fitness instructors go to one of two extremes — they are striving to create programs suitable to everyone while promising the results that only a few people can achieve. In fact, things should be the other way around — programs should be different depending on the people while everyone should end up with equally good results. That’s why an individual fitness program is the best option.

Maria Pshenichnaya

Lead fitness instructor, SoloFitness

PROGRAM EXAMPLES

 

These programs and recommendations are not suitable for you so do not take them as a guide to action.

A woman, 25 years old. Height — 162 cm, weight — 67 kg. Not fit, never worked out before. No health restrictions. The goal of the course is weight loss. The duration of the course is three months.

Example 1.pdf

A woman, 31 years old. Height — 160 cm, weight — 57 kg. Fit, has been working out for three years. Health condition — myopia of the first degree, intervertebral hernia in the thoracic region. The goal of the course is to get lean after gaining muscle mass. The duration of the course is one to three months.

Example 2.pdf

A man, 38 years old. Height — 174 cm, weight — 60 kg. A little bit fit, has been working out for four months. Health condition — post-traumatic encephalopathy. The goal of the course is to gain muscle mass. The duration of the course is two months.

Example 3.pdf

PROGRAM EXAMPLES

 

These programs and recommendations are not suitable for you so do not take them as a guide to action.

A woman, 25 years old. Height — 162 cm, weight — 67 kg. Not fit, never worked out before. No health restrictions. The goal of the course is weight loss. The duration of the course is three months.

Example 1.pdf

A woman, 31 years old. Height — 160 cm, weight — 57 kg. Fit, has been working out for three years. Health condition — myopia of the first degree, intervertebral hernia in the thoracic region. The goal of the course is to get lean after gaining muscle mass. The duration of the course is one to three months.

Example 2.pdf

A man, 38 years old. Height — 174 cm, weight — 60 kg. A little bit fit, has been working out for four months. Health condition — post-traumatic encephalopathy. The goal of the course is to gain muscle mass. The duration of the course is two months.

Example 3.pdf

EQUIPMENT FOR WORKING OUT AT HOME

 

There is a huge number of exercises to achieve any goal, so you can create a training program with almost any set of equipment.

Usually, the most unnecessary purchase is a cycling machine because in a couple of months it will only be used as a clothes hanger. You can work out without any equipment at all. Or with a stool and yoga mat. You can do it with one dumbbell. Or with two dumbbells. You can work out with dumbbells and a horizontal bar. Or with a set of dumbbells, a horizontal bar, a barbell, a treadmill and a Roman chair.

The options are endless.

 

SPORTS NUTRITION

 

In most cases, no special sports nutrition is needed to achieve the desired changes, even drastic ones. Moreover, it can not only interfere with progress but also harm the body since it is designed for healthy athletes who are sticking to a program with vigorous exercises.

It does not mean that we do not recommend it at all. But at least during the first year, you are unlikely to hear even about protein from us. At the same time, be prepared to gradually and mindfully change your diet.

If someone needs a diet, this person knows about it because they have some health problems. Most people do not need diets at all, even if they are losing or gaining weight. They only need healthy and balanced nutrition.

Marina Vasilieva

nutritionist, SoloFitness

PRICE

$199

It includes: the first meeting, analyzing your goals and capabilities, designing a training program and nutritional recommendations, the second meeting and assistance with learning the exercises.

CONTACTS

 

Telegram, WhatsApp, Tel: +7 915-15-16-915

E-mail: mail@solofitness.ru

Выбрать страницу

ДОМАШНИЙ ФИТНЕС ПО ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ

Домашний фитнес по индивидуальной программе

ДОМАШНИЙ ФИТНЕС ПО ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ

Домашний фитнес по индивидуальной программе

КОМУ ЭТО НУЖНО

 

Я забочусь о своем здоровье?

– Это вообще не главное.
– Забочусь, регулярная физическая активность – это укрепление иммунитета, борьба со стрессом, снятие нервного напряжения и здоровый сон, улучшение обмена веществ и кровообращения, развитие гибкости, выносливости и силы, а так же профилактика множества хронических заболеваний.

Нужно следить за своим внешним видом?

– Я выше конвенциальных стандартов красоты.
– Мне важно, как меня оценивают окружающие – и не потому, что от этого зависит моя самооценка, а потому что я живу в социуме и активно взаимодействую с людьми. У меня есть представление о теле, которое мне хотелось бы иметь.

Мне нечем заняться?

– Совсем нечем, поэтому схожу в фитнес-клуб, надо же себя как-то развлекать.
– У меня насыщенная жизнь и свое свободное время я лучше потрачу не на дорогу до фитнес-клуба и обратно.

У меня серьезные ограничения по здоровью?

– Увы, поэтому мне нужно специальное оборудование, чтобы поддерживать себя в форме.
– Никаких клинических проблем, зачем мне сложно-оснащенный зал? Домашний фитнес в самый раз.

Я профессионал?

– Да. Мне необходимо работать с большими весами и прорабатывать мышцы по отдельности – вот почему мне нужны тренажеры.
– Моя профессия не связана с бодибилдингом и я не модель.

Меня устраивают групповые тренировки?

– Почему бы и нет, ведь мы все одинаковые.
– У меня есть свои личные цели, свое нынешнее физическое состояние, свои ограничения по времени, мне нужна своя интенсивность и регулярность занятий – потому что хочется заниматься с максимальной отдачей. Мне нужна индивидуальная фитнес-программа.

Мне нужен самый последний вид фитнеса?

– Разумеется, ведь чем современнее, тем лучше.
– Дзен-спорт, тюремный фитнес, кардиовечеринка, бодифлекс, калланетика, шейпинг, хард-йога – не более чем маркетинг, на самом деле в фитнесе уже давно нет никаких секретов, новых направлений или открытий. Но есть большой массив информации и еще больше мифов.

Хочу добиться тела с обложки журнала?

– Зачем же еще заниматься собой, если не ради этого?
– Мои цели реальны и достижимы. А иметь тело с обложки можно только двумя способами – иметь редчайшую генетику или пользоваться стероидами, гормоном роста и пептидами.

Я выбираю между фитнесом и бодибилдингом?

– Этот выбор необходим, поскольку фитнес только приводит мышцы в тонус, а бодибилдинг наращивает их.
– Это искусственный выбор. Мой внешний вид – это мышцы и жир, ничего другого просто нет. Соответственно, работа предстоит и над мышцами, и над жиром. Наиболее подходящими для этого инструментами как из бодибилдинга, так и из фитнеса.

Спорт лучше фитнеса?

– Да, пойду в школу олимпийского резерва за спортивным разрядом.
– Мне не нужны отточенные движения боксеров, выдающаяся сила тяжелоатлетов, натренированная выносливость марафонцев, фантастическая гибкость гимнастов. Мне нужно жить нормальной жизнью, снимать стресс физическими упражнениями и иметь тело согласное моим представлениям об идеале.

Хочу быстрого прогресса?

– Еще бы. Неплохо справиться за месяц.
– В погоне за быстрым результатом можно упустить некоторые моменты, связанные со здоровьем (например, связки и суставы, позвоночник, сердце), не стоит этого делать.

Хорошее тело – это тренировки?

– Разумеется, а что же еще.
– Это тренировки и питание. Причем питание не в меньшей степени, чем тренировки. Я собираюсь менять свой образ жизни – корректировать питание и вводить регулярную физическую активность.

У меня проблемы с мотивацией?

– Есть такое, потому мне нужен надсмотрщик.
– Мотивирует успех. Если я буду видеть прогресс, мне не составит труда заниматься самостоятельно.

«Я забочусь о своем здоровье и внешнем виде, но у меня насыщенная жизнь, которую не хочется сводить к бесконечному фитнесу. У меня нет серьезных проблем со здоровьем, но я не бодибилдер с подиума и не собираюсь становиться спортсменом или доводить себя до глянцевого совершенства с помощью фармакологии. Мне не нужен мгновенный прогресс, но я хочу изменить образ жизни, добавив регулярные тренировки и скорректировав питание. Я достаточно самостоятельный человек, чтобы мотивироваться успехами. Мне нужна комплексная программа для занятий дома, учитывающая мои индивидуальные особенности,»

— ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В SOLOFITNESS

Мы предлагаем не просто фитнес в домашних условиях, а новый формат жизни, в котором благодаря физической активности и правильному питанию вы приобретаете здоровье и красоту, но не становитесь при этом рабами фитнеса или диет. Будьте свободными, занимайтесь дома, следите за едой — а мы поможем.

Арина Гайдарова

руководитель, SoloFitness

«Я забочусь о своем здоровье и внешнем виде, но у меня насыщенная жизнь, которую не хочется сводить к бесконечному фитнесу. У меня нет серьезных проблем со здоровьем, но я не бодибилдер с подиума и не собираюсь становиться спортсменом или доводить себя до глянцевого совершенства с помощью фармакологии. Мне не нужен мгновенный прогресс, но я хочу изменить образ жизни, добавив регулярные тренировки и скорректировав питание. Я достаточно самостоятельный человек, чтобы мотивироваться успехами. Мне нужна комплексная программа для занятий дома, учитывающая мои индивидуальные особенности,»

— ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В SOLOFITNESS

Мы предлагаем не просто фитнес в домашних условиях, а новый формат жизни, в котором благодаря физической активности и правильному питанию вы приобретаете здоровье и красоту, но не становитесь при этом рабами фитнеса или диет. Будьте свободными, занимайтесь дома, следите за едой — а мы поможем.

Арина Гайдарова

руководитель, SoloFitness

КАК ЭТО УСТРОЕНО

 

  • ДИСТАНЦИОННАЯ ВСТРЕЧА, на которой мы обсуждаем ваши цели, возможности, состояние. Мы вместе определим, что вы можете достичь, в какие сроки и что вам для этого понадобится.

 

  • Мы составляем ПРОГРАММУ, рекомендации по питанию и список необходимого инвентаря, чтобы заниматься дома.

 

  • Дистанционно наш тренер РАЗУЧИВАЕТ С ВАМИ УПРАЖНЕНИЯ из программы, вы начинаете заниматься.

 

  • Фиксируете свои УСПЕХИ.

 

  • Через ДВА МЕСЯЦА история повторяется – обновление информации о целях, возможностях, состоянии; новая программа, питание и возможно инвентарь; разучивание упражнений; начало занятий и фиксирование успехов.

 

  • В какой-то момент (обычно не раньше, чем через четыре месяца, в зависимости от начального состояния и поставленных целей) вы можете зафиксировать результат – то есть выбрать ПОСТОЯННУЮ ПРОГРАММУ, которой можно заниматься долго без нашего участия.

ЧТО ПОТРЕБУЕТСЯ ОТ ВАС

на первой встрече

Цели

Только вы знаете, что вы хотите. Мы можем лишь подсказать детали. Например, «похудеть» – это не всегда сбросить вес, а «набрать мышцы» – это иногда убрать жир.

 

Время

Речь о том, сколько вы можете тратить времени на тренировки. 15 минут ежедневно или 1,5 часа дважды в неделю очень сильно отличаются друг от друга.

 

Состояние тела

Во-первых, это готовность к физическим нагрузкам, во-вторых, это ограничения по здоровью. Нам не нужна справка от кардиолога или значение вашего максимального кислородного долга, но общее понимание состояния необходимо для составления оптимальной программы.

Людям навязывают форматы тренировок, которые удобны фитнес-клубам и групповым фитнес-тренерам. Мы считаем правильным работать иначе — подстраивать под клиента приблизительно всё: сроки, продолжительность, интенсивность, частоту и разнообразие занятий.

Александр Кукушкин

аналитик, SoloFitness

ЧТО ПОТРЕБУЕТСЯ ОТ ВАС

на первой встрече

Цели

Только вы знаете, что вы хотите. Мы можем лишь подсказать детали. Например, «похудеть» – это не всегда сбросить вес, а «набрать мышцы» – это иногда убрать жир.

 

Время

Речь о том, сколько вы можете тратить времени на тренировки. 15 минут ежедневно или 1,5 часа дважды в неделю очень сильно отличаются друг от друга.

 

Состояние тела

Во-первых, это готовность к физическим нагрузкам, во-вторых, это ограничения по здоровью. Нам не нужна справка от кардиолога или значение вашего максимального кислородного долга, но общее понимание состояния необходимо для составления оптимальной программы.

Людям навязывают форматы тренировок, которые удобны фитнес-клубам и групповым фитнес-тренерам. Мы считаем правильным работать иначе — подстраивать под клиента приблизительно всё: сроки, продолжительность, интенсивность, частоту и разнообразие занятий.

Александр Кукушкин

аналитик, SoloFitness

НАШ ОПЫТ

 

Мы помогали разным людям достигать очень разных целей. У нас есть клиенты-подростки и есть пенсионеры, хотя больше всего людей среднего возраста. Мы занимаемся с почти здоровыми людьми и с имеющими серьезные ограничения, но чаще всего – с обыкновенными, то есть не очень больными. К нам обращаются желающие сбросить вес, набрать мышечную массу, привести себя в тонус, но обычно – провести рекомпозицию тела, то есть все вместе. Иногда перед нами ставят прочти профессиональные задачи, хотя большинство людей вовсе не стремятся к идеальной форме. Мы гордимся своими успехами, но что важнее, мы знаем границы своей компетентности – и потому предлагаем вам только то, что действительно работает.

 

КТО СОЗДАЕТ ВАШУ ПРОГРАММУ

 

Все наши инструкторы учились за рубежом и имеют опыт работы за границей, потому что мы не всецело доверяем традициям российской фитнес-индустрии.

Фитнес-тренеры грешат двумя крайностями — стремятся создать программы, которые подходят всем, но одновременно обещают результаты, которые достигают лишь единицы. На самом деле все должно быть наоборот — программы должны быть разными, а вот результаты у всех одинаково хорошими. Потому — только фитнес по индивидуальной программе.

Мария Пшеничная

ведущий тренер, SoloFitness

ПРИМЕРЫ ПРОГРАММ

 

Эти программы и рекомендации не подходят вам, не воспринимайте их как руководство к действию.

Девушка, 25 лет. Рост 162 см, вес 67 кг. Слабая физическая подготовка, до этого не занималась. Без ограничений по здоровью. Цель курса – снижение веса. Продолжительность курса – три месяца.

Пример 1.pdf

Девушка, 31 год. Рост 160 см, вес 57 кг. Хорошая физическая подготовка, занималась три года. Состояние здоровья – миопия первой степени, межпозвоночная грыжа в грудном отделе. Цель курса – создание рельефа после набора мышечной массы. Продолжительность курса – от месяца до трех.

Пример 2.pdf

Мужчина, 38 лет. Рост 174 см, вес 60 кг. Начальная физическая подготовка, тренируется четыре месяца. Состояние здоровья – посттравматическая энцефалопатия. Цель курса – набор мышечной массы. Продолжительность курса – два месяца.

Пример 3.pdf

ПРИМЕРЫ ПРОГРАММ

 

Эти программы и рекомендации не подходят вам, не воспринимайте их как руководство к действию.

Девушка, 25 лет. Рост 162 см, вес 67 кг. Слабая физическая подготовка, до этого не занималась. Без ограничений по здоровью. Цель курса – снижение веса. Продолжительность курса – три месяца.

Пример 1.pdf

Девушка, 31 год. Рост 160 см, вес 57 кг. Хорошая физическая подготовка, занималась три года. Состояние здоровья – миопия первой степени, межпозвоночная грыжа в грудном отделе. Цель курса – создание рельефа после набора мышечной массы. Продолжительность курса – от месяца до трех.

Пример 2.pdf

Мужчина, 38 лет. Рост 174 см, вес 60 кг. Начальная физическая подготовка, тренируется четыре месяца. Состояние здоровья – посттравматическая энцефалопатия. Цель курса – набор мышечной массы. Продолжительность курса – два месяца.

Пример 3.pdf

ИНВЕНТАРЬ ДЛЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ ДОМА

 

Существует огромное количество упражнений для достижения любых целей, так что можно составить программу занятий практически с любым набором инвентаря.

Самая ненужная покупка, которую обычно совершают, это велотренажер, поскольку уже через пару месяцев он будет использоваться только как вешалка для одежды. Заниматься можно вообще без инвентаря. Или с табуреткой и ковриком для йоги. Можно с одой гирей. Или с двумя гантелями. Можно с гантелями и турником. Или с набором гантелей, турником, штангой, беговой дорожкой и римским стулом.

Вариантов бесконечное количество.

 

СПОРТИВНОЕ ПИТАНИЕ

 

Чаще всего для достижения желаемых изменений, даже очень серьезных, никакого специального спортивного питания не нужно. Более того, оно может не только помешать прогрессу, но и навредить организму, поскольку рассчитано для использования под серьезной нагрузкой здоровыми атлетами.

Это не означает, что мы его совсем не рекомендуем. Но как минимум на первом курсе вы вряд ли услышите от нас даже о банальном протеине. При этом будьте готовы к постепенному и глубокому изменению своего рациона питания.

Если человеку нужна диета, он знает об этом, потому что у него проблемы со здоровьем. Большинсву же людей диеты не нужны вовсе, даже если они сбрасывают вес или набирают его. Им необходимо здоровое и сбалансированное — в ту или иную сторону — питание.

Марина Васильева

диетолог, SoloFitness

ФИТНЕС В ДОМАШНИХ УСЛОВИЯХ ПО ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ

Фитнес в домашних условиях по индивидуальной программе

СТОИМОСТЬ

5000 р.

Первая встреча, анализ ваших целей и возможностей, составление программы занятий и рекомендаций по питанию, вторая встреча и помощь в разучивании упражнений – всё это вместе.

КОНТАКТЫ

 

Telegram, WhatsApp, Tel: +7 915-15-16-915

E-mail: mail@solofitness.ru

КОНТАКТЫ

 

WhatsApp / Telegram / E-mail

+7 915-15-16-915